top of page

Journal 20: IP 4 Post-workshop Reflection and Plan

After my peer workshop what I will do to submit my best updraft is better source the author and define who the person is and better state their quote or the information I am using. What was useful from the workshop was the opinions and feedback I got about my topic. They told me that I had an interesting topic and my first paragraph caught their attention. The suggestions my group had was to find different ways to use the words "body image" because I was using it to much that it got distracting. And to be more specific about where I was getting the information. Yes I will use the suggestions my peers gave me because it can change the flow to my essay and make it better.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page