top of page

Journal 14: IP 2 Reflection

This essay to others may have been an easy type of essay but to me it was moderate because it was hard for me to think of someone who I can interview and that person being interesting to others and myself. It took me a while to narrow down the options I had and then when I got to sit down to type it was difficult for me to start my essay. I had a hard time making sure my introduction was able to catch the readers attention. The questions I had to ask Alicia for the essay was kind of difficult because sometimes her stories were short and she didn't know how to explain her short stories. This essay was not my best work, I feel like I could have done better.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page