top of page

Journal 18: Group Flash Research

Step one:

In my opinion I think people get tattoos to represent something or to remind themselves of something they are passion about or something that is close to them. I do not have tattoos yet, because I do not know exactly what I want to get inked into my skin. I want a tattoo in which I know I won't regret in ten years.

Step Two:

My firs thought of the excerpt that I read were the statistics it gave me about how many women and men get tattoos. As well as the reason they got their tattoo like if it was for their own pressure, or to impress someone else. It explained how men get them more to symbolize their gang or a group they are in. They went on into saying that it was more common for men to get tattoos on their arms (openly visible tattoos) than women. And how it was more attractive on guys than girls.

Step Three:


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page