top of page

Journal 9: Prewriting

My options for this essay:

Alicia, she is someone who I have had classes with in High School and I heard that she moved out of her house and into an apartment, she is taking online classes and has a full time job. I want to know if she ever had difficulties and if she has or is going through them or how is it or if it got easier.

Christian, he is my nephews best friend and he had a couple of full rides to universities across the states. I want to know which school he is planning to go to an dhow he was able to accomplish the full rides and plans.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page