top of page

Journal 10: IP 1 Reflection

Now that I have completed my first essay I can say that it was pretty easy. It was easy because I was writing about something that I see everyday and it was something I could easily write and put down into words. When I sat down to start typing it went by pretty fast and before I knew it I was done with my essay. I knew it wasn't perfect and I probably had mistakes with grammar or needed to put in transitional sentences. What I learned from this assignment is that even though it was easy for me to write I had to edit and change things up more than once. And now I know that a good essay take time, patience, and dedication for it to be good.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page