top of page

Journal 6: IP 1 Post-Workshop Reflection and Plan

After my peer workshop, what ’ll do in order to submit my best updraft is by being more descriptive and focusing on the “so what” concept. What was most useful about the workshop was the feedback I got and the marks they left on my paper. As well as ways they helped me make it better and perfect some of my sentences. What I think I did well was catch the reader’s attention. The suggestions my group had was to focus on the purpose, they said I had a good subject/storyline but I didn’t really have the then and now. I will use these suggestions because I feel like it will make my story better.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page