top of page

Journal 1: This I (Don't) Believe

I believe that in order to have better writing skills and better essays or stories you need to practice and read as much as you can in order to improve. My professor last semester really encourage us to fast write our drafts so we can have at least a starting point. I also believe it had helped me in many ways to start my essays. One of the beliefs that I disagree with is the one that says “you are born a writer, you can either do it or not”. I strongly disagree with it because you are not born with the skills in a subject, sport, or activity. You have to practice and practice in order to exceed or accomplish your goal. It doesn’t come easy, you have to work for it.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page